And What Does Your Garden Grow?

Standard

Well, the seeds are planted for the garden, we’ll see if they grow!  I planted Swiss chard, squash and bibb lettuce.  I’m gonna treat these like they are my babies!  What are you growing and have you planted your seeds yet?  Any tips on growing the best vegetables from seed?  I’m kind of new at this.

http://mysisterspantry.wordpress.com/tag/garden/

http://backroadjournal.wordpress.com/

About nancyalden

I'm a chef in my own home always looking for new recipes to tackle, an animal lover and retro decorator who loves to recycle. Some call it bohemian, I call it being a bargain hunter. I have been a radio broadcaster for over 30 years and currently host SiriusXM's Classic Vinyl channel broadcasting from Cleveland's Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. I volunteer and dedicate my free time to local animal shelters. I reside with her husband Jeff, our dog Nash and cat Blue.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

